Prompt #5: iLove | Project: Love, Me

Who and what we love speaks more to who we are as women than probably anything else. Tell us not only what you love but why and how you love. Let’s get gushy and mushy — and hey, if that’s not your thing, then tell us that too!

via Prompt #5: iLove | Project: Love, Me.

 

 

Supplies Used on Layout: Template:  Chrissy Williams Sample 8;  GB Designs “Lots of Kisses” Kit

Journaling: John, thank you for loving me in spite of my flaws.  You put up with me when I am grumpy, anxious, overwhelmed, happy, sad, frustrated and down-right mean.   I don’t always tell you that I am thankful for you and that I love you more than words can express.  You have given me two wonderful children that I adore more than life itself.  You work long hours in order for me to be able to stay home with our kids while they are young.  Sometimes, I forget that.  You are supportive of my “projects” even when you would rather stay home and relax.  Thank you for being a wonderful husband and loving father.  You mean the world to me and I love you.

 

One response to “Prompt #5: iLove | Project: Love, Me

  1. Your journaling is so touching! Love your layout!

Leave a Reply

