My 4 Princesses Designs – Creative Team

I am honored to be on the Creative Team for My 4 Princesses Designs sold exclusively at Enchanted Studio Scraps.  I am so excited!

I received news last night that I was accepted to the team and got right to work.  Here is my first layout:

This kit contains 32 elements, 15 digital papers, 6 glitter sheets, and 1 full size alpha set containing caps, lower, numbers, symbols, and full sheets.

It is on sale now through Monday for only $2.10

Have a great day!  Go grab this awesome kit!!!

Here’s another Layout using this kit!

Leave a Reply

