New CT Position at Snips and Snails Designs

I have been accepted on the Creative Team for Snips and Snails Designs.  I am so excited to work with this great group of women.  I have been extremely busy for the past week trying to learn all the ins and outs of the new team, but I think I have it under control now.

Here is my first layout that I can share.  Others will follow soon, so check back on Friday for Stephanne’s new release!  It is awesome!

Here is the “Rustic Boy” kit available at both Divine Digital and theStudio.

 

And my layout using this kit:

 

Leave a Reply

