17 More Days!!!

Diesel elf & Candy Cane elf stayed lodged in the kitchen today.  They found a nice dusty shelf to plop down on, but left Peyton’s blankie in the refrigerator!

Hiding on a kitchen shelf

Today they came bearing candy canes since Jack was not very happy with their gift treat yesterday (Cookies and Cream Santas).

Today, I am finishing up my decorating.  Last night, I put the finishing touches on the living room tree and the mantle.

This afternoon, I put up the snow village and will be tackling the evergreen for the kitchen as soon as I finish this post.  The day to day garland is down in the kitchen, but I need to deep clean the shelf before putting up the greenery in there!  Ugh!!!  Well, off to continue cleaning/decorating!!!

One response to “17 More Days!!!

  1. I don’t know how you do it. 🙂 Love your little elves!

Leave a Reply

