The final push….16 Days left…

Well, the final push is on…

The Christmas Party is TOMORROW!!!  Oh my!!!  I don’t know if I will be ready, but trying to think postively…I’m quite sure I won’t be ready for the party tomorrow night.  LOL

Well, Diesel and Candy Cane Elves are lodged in the little snow village this morning.

Jack was so excited because they brought him Tootsie Rolls.  He just loves his Tootsie Rolls!  The funny thing is the elves brought 4 Tootsie Rolls and Jack passes them all out to each of us instead of taking 2 for each of them.  🙂

On today’s agenda, clean the entire house, finish up the laundry, put decorations on 5 small trees and welcome the in-laws around 5 p.m.  I guess I had better get off this computer if I am going to get my list done today!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

